jeudi 27 mai 2010

Rice and Beans Mix #4

via Stereo Panda

Our friend Drama from Rice & Beans as just put together the 4th volume in his series of DJ mixes.

Listen with the player below or download from soundcloud (the arrow on the right)

  1. You will find out (Kiki rmx)-Richard Davis, Holger Zilske, David Krasemann
  2. Whole Life - Oxia
  3. Cabaret -iO
  4. Hurt ( Martinez Dark Soul Remix)-Matthew Dear, Seth Troxler
  5. Point Of No Return- Johnny D
  6. Kalooo-Lemos
  7. Bird Codes (Acumen Remix)-Danda
  8. Me and You-Burnski
  9. Stay Out All Night (Radio Slave Remix)-Josh Wink
  10. Yeah feat. Guest Of Nature-Deniz Kurtel
  11. We Are One-Simon Baker
  12. Party Guilt (Matthew Styles Remix)-The Royal We
  13. Time.. Passes feat. Fadila (Dyed Soundorom’s Code Quantum Remix)-Losoul
  14. Chicago Story (Oxia Reinterpretation Mix)-Acumen, Timid Boy
  15. Minimum 23 (Agoria Remix)-Josh Wink
  16. U Can Dance (Carl Craig Remix V.1)-DJ Hell, Christian Prommer, Peter Kruder, Bryan Ferry
  17. Mass Appeal - Butch, Virginia
  18. Oh Love-Gadi Mizrahi
  19. Fables And Fairytales feat. Rosina(Deniz Kurtel Remix)-N/A
  20. Birds & Souls - Birds & Souls

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire