mercredi 15 septembre 2010

Nominated for Nora Cup!

Here are the Nominees!

#1 Ramp Rider
Jamie Bestwick
Drew Bezanson
Dennis Enarson
Chase Hawk
Gary Young

#1 Dirt Jumper
Corey Bohan
Mike “Hucker” Clark
Chris Doyle
TJ Ellis
Dennis Enarson

#1 Street Rider
Ty Morrow
Garrett Reynolds
Dakota Roche
Nathan Williams
Rob Wise

#1 Flatlander
Terry Adams
Matthias Dandois
Martti Kuoppa
Jesse Puente
Moto Sasaki

#1 Racer (top four)
Josh Meyers
Maris Strombergs
Sam Willoughby
Khalen Young

Best Video Part
Corey Martinez - This is United
Garrett Reynolds - Props Issue 75
Dakota Roche - Let ‘Em Talk
Dave Thompson - Props Issue 76
Nathan Williams - This Is United

Video of the Year
Cuts (Animal)
Let ‘Em Talk (Cult)
Range of Motion (Ride BMX)
The Birth of Big Air (Dickhouse Productions)
This is United (United)

I'm so stoked to be once again nominated for the flatland category!! Thanks to all the BMX Community!!
Well now, Where the fuck are Viki Gomez, Yohei Uchino and Adam Kun? Come On!!! They all have been doing more stuff for flatand, more new tricks, more exposistion or do more contest than anybody else out there... Well... nevermind, it's all about fun!
My vote went to Yohei Uchino, so you know!

1 commentaire:

  1. ?? T'as pas voté pour Martti Kuoppa, avec grountactics et ses tricks sortis de nulle part cet hiver dont "whopper one hand" (putain, c'était bien ouf ça !!) ??